On our way to the vet
Very interested in the kitty at the vetwaiting at the vet

Quick Bio

Age: Young (1-3 years old)
Gender: Female
Breed: Terrier (Boston)
Size: Medium (7-20kg)
Colour: Black & White
  • Good with kids
  • Good with dogs
  • Good with cats
  • House trained
  • Walks well on leash
Adoption Status: Adopted

This sweet boy was just found outside of my apartment building, panting away in a box surrounded by children. I stayed outside with him for a little while with some food and water, but no one came to claim him so I decided to take matters in to my own hands and brought him inside. He was only in my bathroom for about 5 minutes while I found something to tie to his collar but he was very gentle while I pushed him around here and there and was more curious of my 4 cats than anything else (and he didn't want to tangle with 4 angry, hissing cats). After I brought him back outside to walk to the vet he immediately went to the bathroom so I am fairly certain that he is house trained as he also knows some commands in Korean (anja-sit). He walks well on a leash (or in my case a scarf) and he was well behaved at the vet. He is in desperate need of a permanent foster or forever home, I have too many cats to take care of him myself and the vet will only hold him for a short time before sending him to the shelter so I have a friend who will take him for a week. I think he will make a perfect apartment dog, I didn't hear a peep out of him the whole time I had him and he was very friendly with strangers and other animals. My vet was not in today but I spoke with him over the phone and he will make a poster for me to put in his window (in Korean) and also make an animal.co.kr listing. I have a friend who can take him for a short while to make sure he isn't lost but this guy really really needs a permanent place.

I am located in Yesan but I'm willing to travel to bring him to a new home (I know a lot of people are in Seoul), for really far out places I could meet halfway.

Adoption Fee: ₩50,000
Location: Asan - 아산
Living Situation: In foster care