Quick Bio

Age: Young (1-3 years old)
Gender: Male
Breed: Beagle
Size: Medium (7-20kg)
Colour: Black & White
  • Spayed/Neutered
  • Up-to-date with vaccinations
  • Good with kids
  • Good with dogs
  • Good with cats
  • House trained
  • Crate trained
  • Walks well on leash
Adoption Status: Adopted

I would like to introduce you to Romeo. He is between 2 and 3 years old mid sized hound around 15kgs (beagle maybe). I had planned to take him with me when I left but I am going to work at an international school in Beijing and Romeo is too big to live in city limits. I got him approved to go to China but now Beijing won't let me take him. I am still in the process of trying to find a way to take him with me, but as of now it looks like I am not able to bring him. I am looking for a forever home for him before I leave on August 1st.

He is a great dog. He walks well on a leash. He knows roll over, shake with both paws, up, sit, stay, wait, lay down, heel, kennel, high five, beg, off, share, take it, and ok(His release command).

He goes to the bathroom outside, with the command "go party." I used pee pads briefly but he didn't like them. He will hold it until he is brought out. He doesn't have accidents.

He is a high energy playful dog but as long as he gets his walks he is good in an apartment and will relax when you do. He almost never barks other than when playing. When I run with him he is good for about 4km, before he wants to start playing in the grass and pulls a bit. He will walk/hike as long as you want him to and will stay next to you until you tell him okay then he will run around investigating everything. He also is a big fan of playing in the water. If you have a closed area he loves to play hide and seek.

He is great with kids of all ages, dogs, and cats. I wouldn't trust him with rabbits or other rodents as he likes to chase them. He is never aggressive. I can put my hand in his food dish while he eats without a problem. But he is always on the look out for food and will eat food left within reach. He especially loves oranges and peanut butter(not together).

He is up to date on all of his vaccinations. I have his booklet. He is very healthy. Only problem he has had is getting a twig stuck in his ear. If you want you I have all of this supplies that you are welcome to.

Adoption Fee: ₩50,000
Location: Seongnam - 성남
Living Situation: With owners